LOGO INSTITUCIONAL
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
EN ES

Directorio

Nombre Cargo Teléfono Correo electrónico
Alicia Elena Alvarado Asistente Administrativo (UACI) 2525-8860 alicia.alvarado@ilp.gob.sv
Ana Mirian Torres Coordinadora de Gestión de Procesos y Medio Ambiente 2525-8860 a.miriantorres@ilp.gob.sv
David Ernesto Henríquez Director Ejecutivo del ILP 2525-8861 david.henriquez@ilp.gob.sv
Eduardo Alfredo González Jefe de Unidad Promoción 2525-8860 eduardo.gonzalez@ilp.gob.sv
Fernando José Chavarría Encargado de Transporte
2525-8860
fernando.chavarria@ilp.gob.sv
Gloria Irma de Cáceres Jefe de la Unidad de Planificación 2525-8860 gdcaceres@ilp.gob.sv
Ivonne Villacorta de Portillo Gerente de Operaciones 2525-8860 ivonne.portillo@ilp.gob.sv
José David Reyes Jefe de la Unidad de Mediciones 2525-8860 david.reyes@ilp.gob.sv
José Guillermo Zelaya Guevara Jefe de la Unidad de Ingeniería 2525-8860 guillermo.zelaya@ilp.gob.sv
Jorge Antonio Callejas Oficial de Gestión Documental y Archivos 2525-8860 jorge.callejas@ilp.gob.sv
Jorge Rivas Villalta Jefe de Unidad Registral 2525-8860 jarv.registro@ilp.gob.sv
Juan Manuel Sermeño Asistente Financierio (Pagador) 2525-8860 juan.sermeno@ilp.gob.sv
Lorena Patricia Portillo Rodríguez
Oficial de Información
 2525-8860 patricia.portillo@ilp.gob.sv
Rafael Atilio Hernández Jefe de la Unidad de Informática 2525-8860 rafael.hernandez@ilp.gob.sv
Ricardo Granadino Colocho Gerente Administrativo Financiero 2525-8860 r.granadino@ilp.gob.sv
Romualdo Cáceres Auditor Interno del ILP 2525-8860 romualdo.caceres@ilp.gob.sv
Sergio Alberto Arévalo Contador 2525-8860 sergio.arevalo@ilp.gob.sv
Victoria Ramos de Cea Jefe de Unidad de Jurídica 2525-8860 victoria.ramos@ilp.gob.sv
Zulema Beatriz Martínez Jefe de la Unidad Castastral 2525-8860 zulema.martinez@ilp.gob.sv